Qt 4.8.0 aplikasi wajib untuk symbian

Jumat, Januari 20th, 2012

Ass..bro n sista,,,,
para symbianer pasti tau qt itu apa.. qtv47qtmobilityv113qtwebkitv473.jpeg
ini qt untuk anna n belle,,v5 Mungkin bisa,,coba dulu
link sedoot disini:
sedoooot
setelah install restart atau reboot hp mu.
Udah y w ngantuk berat ne..
Wassalm

Dikirim menggunakan Wordmobi

5 comments on “Qt 4.8.0 aplikasi wajib untuk symbian

  1. site mengatakan:

    Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this
    site before but after reading through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Nonetheless, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be book-marking and
    checking back frequently!

  2. Its such as you learn my thoughts! You seem to know a lot approximately this, like you wrote the book in it or something.
    I believe that you just can do with some % to force the
    message house a bit, but other than that, that is fantastic blog.
    A fantastic read. I’ll definitely be back.

  3. Soakh mengatakan:

    Laen kali jgn pake kata ass..🙂

Tinggalkan Balasan

